Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jannelle McGuire

Jannelle McGuire

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jannelle McGuire
"Due to my busy work schedule, the majority of my contact could only be through email. They were very accommodating with my schedule and were able to provide great options that will ultimately be saving me money. Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Moonlights Light

Moonlights Light

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moonlights Light
"Love State Farm they are so wonderful and helpful the best customer service. Will recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Eastman

Jeff Eastman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Eastman
"Mike was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Kemper

Bruce Kemper

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kemper
"Service was excellent with great followup and quick service."
Profile photo of Rick Ritoni

Rick Ritoni

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ritoni
"Great honest people to work with"
Profile photo of Mandy Duncan

Mandy Duncan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Duncan
"Made shopping for insurance a seamless process! Switched all my policies with minimal effort on my part. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office."
Profile photo of Tom Boeckermann

Tom Boeckermann

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Boeckermann
"We were with another insurance agency for over 25 years when we switched to Pete. He is professional but can still carry on a non business, friendly conversation. He is courteous and knowledgeable and will make proper recommendations versus trying to oversell. Pete is excellent in following through and always does what he promises to do. What I especially like is that he is consistent in his quoting. His quotes to us matched the actual costs exactly. I also enjoy working with his staff. Michael Utell an Account Representative at the office was a big help. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dawn Richardson

Dawn Richardson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Richardson
"Michael was great! I needed to switch insurance companies and he made the transition fast and painless!"
Profile photo of Doug Thoreson

Doug Thoreson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Thoreson
"I'am a Pete Peterson client because his team are always professional with great communication. Nick & Michael take care of my Insurance Needs. Would Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Liu

Jennifer Liu

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Liu
"Great fast and responsive service! Michael Utell, was incredibly patient and helpful during our phone conversation. He took the time to understand our needs and provided clear explanations of the home auto and umbrella insurance policies. Highly recommend Michael and Pete Peterson Insurance Agency for their professionalism and dedication!"
Profile photo of Frank Lynch

Frank Lynch

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lynch
"State Farm has been great to work with for the 45 years I’ve had had their insurance. Nick Jensen and Pete Peterson have been very helpful since we returned to Minnesota 5 years ago and moved our policies back to Minnesota. I would highly recommend State Farm, and particularly Pete and Nick."
Profile photo of Jill Dodge

Jill Dodge

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Dodge
"Great customer service from Michael. Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Keylena Faircloth

Keylena Faircloth

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keylena Faircloth
"Absolutely phenomenal! Very clear and caring about the mission. Explained everything in great detail and helped me leave the dealership fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Cheryl B

Cheryl B

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl B
"Michael gave me a great quote and good experience working with him. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dennis Kolm

Dennis Kolm

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kolm
"Michael did a fantastic job of staying in touch, looking up questions for us, and keeping our best interests in mind. He saved us 50 bucks a month from our old insurance, and we have a better plan as well!"
Profile photo of jeisson sabogal gonzalez

jeisson sabogal gonzalez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeisson sabogal gonzalez
"Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Josh Hastings

Josh Hastings

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hastings
"Always a good experience!"
Profile photo of Kaylee lutz

Kaylee lutz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee lutz
"I worked with Michael and he responds fast! I got a quote online (on a weekend) and he reached out soon after. Great service all around."
Profile photo of Andrew Macfarlane

Andrew Macfarlane

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Macfarlane
"Worked with Nick and highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Jamie Page

Jamie Page

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Page
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and called to let them know. It's a new truck and my premiums went up. I talked to Michael and he helped me figure out how I could lower my monthly payment and still have good coverage at the same time! I didn't feel rushed and he explained everything! Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Kate Wells

Kate Wells

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Wells
"Michael was thoughtful and thorough when answering all our questions. He made switching to State Farm easy and stress free! Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Daehuu Lee

Daehuu Lee

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daehuu Lee
"Michael Utell was very kindly explained and suggested!"
Profile photo of Schnell Kendrick

Schnell Kendrick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schnell Kendrick
"Thank you guys for your patience looking forward to our future together"
Profile photo of Mohamed Mohamed

Mohamed Mohamed

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Mohamed
"Wonderful service. Got us the best deal! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynette

Lynette

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette
"Agent Mike Utell was very helpful ,considerate, and professional. Thank you"