Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Hastings

Josh Hastings

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hastings
"Always a good experience!"
Profile photo of Kaylee lutz

Kaylee lutz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee lutz
"I worked with Michael and he responds fast! I got a quote online (on a weekend) and he reached out soon after. Great service all around."
Profile photo of Andrew Macfarlane

Andrew Macfarlane

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Macfarlane
"Worked with Nick and highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Jamie Page

Jamie Page

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Page
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and called to let them know. It's a new truck and my premiums went up. I talked to Michael and he helped me figure out how I could lower my monthly payment and still have good coverage at the same time! I didn't feel rushed and he explained everything! Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Kate Wells

Kate Wells

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Wells
"Michael was thoughtful and thorough when answering all our questions. He made switching to State Farm easy and stress free! Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Daehuu Lee

Daehuu Lee

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daehuu Lee
"Michael Utell was very kindly explained and suggested!"
Profile photo of Schnell Kendrick

Schnell Kendrick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schnell Kendrick
"Thank you guys for your patience looking forward to our future together"
Profile photo of Mohamed Mohamed

Mohamed Mohamed

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Mohamed
"Wonderful service. Got us the best deal! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynette

Lynette

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette
"Agent Mike Utell was very helpful ,considerate, and professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Russ Czapar

Russ Czapar

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Czapar
"Having different insurance companies over the years I would recommend State Farm especially working with Pete Peterson Agency and his team. Account Rep. Nick Jensen focuses on balancing your coverage needs and working to provide best coverage at competitive costs. With a recent claim I cannot say enough on how it was handled from start to finish."
Profile photo of Stacey Coffitt

Stacey Coffitt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Coffitt
"Working with Michael from Pete Peterson State Farm office was a wonderful experience and he was very helpful l."
Profile photo of Austin Falkman

Austin Falkman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Falkman
"Michael Utell did a great job of helping my wife and I find the right policies and save us money with even better coverage than our previous insurer!"
Profile photo of Profesh Sesh

Profesh Sesh

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Profesh Sesh
"Nick Jensen has been informative, knowledgable and above and beyond helpful. I highly recommend him. He was up to date on changes for HO6 Condo insurance that were relevant to my questions. As well as directing me on how to correct an issue I noticed. Wow! Excellent service and attention to details."
Profile photo of Chelsea chhem

Chelsea chhem

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea chhem
"Michael did such a great job helping me get insurance for our first new home! He made it super easy for me as a first time home buyer!"
Profile photo of Sarah P

Sarah P

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah P
"Had a great meeting with Mike who was very thorough and knowledgeable on multiple areas of insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Grant Skluzacek

Grant Skluzacek

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Skluzacek
"Super efficient very good communication skills. Easy to talk to on the phone, willing and very knowledgeable with any questions that you may ask."
Profile photo of Ana Herrera

Ana Herrera

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Herrera
"Michael was super helpful and took the time to explain all of the different terminology and coverages."
Profile photo of Vickyann Strain

Vickyann Strain

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickyann Strain
"They were so helpful to me in saving over 1,000 dollars on my homeowners insurance"
Profile photo of Joanne Schlotzhauer

Joanne Schlotzhauer

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Schlotzhauer
"Very patient. Explained everything in detail. Was not pushy at all. Took out time on a Sunday !!"
Profile photo of Kim Larson

Kim Larson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Larson
"Micheal created a great quote and was very through!"
Profile photo of Dawnielle

Dawnielle

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnielle
"Michael U. was unbelievably helpful in setting up multiple new policies! He was quick, thorough, and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Pedersen

Jessica Pedersen

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pedersen
"Done business with Pete’s agency for over 15 years, and have had three teens move through the new driver phase - all with multiple policies, and nothing but exceptional service! They are always looking for every opportunity to save customers money, yet provide the appropriate amount of protection. I cannot say enough good things about every member of the staff I have ever interacted with in the last 15 years here! Most recently, Michael, went above and beyond to help set up a new policy remotely with multiple connectivity challenges. Incredible patience and competency are just some of the strengths this team has!"
Profile photo of Deone Ottum

Deone Ottum

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deone Ottum
"Pete and his team have always done a great job with answering all my questions and taking care of our policies! Today Michael U. helped me set up my new policy and was very personable!"
Profile photo of Steve Deppa

Steve Deppa

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Deppa
"Great to work with Pete and his staff. Michael was very helpful and thorough in getting my policy set up for my new townhome."
Profile photo of Jordon Hannah

Jordon Hannah

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Hannah
"Pete Peterson and his guy Nick Jensen are phenomenal. Quick to respond and get you answers, super nice and personable and they have competitive pricing. Would recommended them to all my friends and family."